COUNTIES

Alachua County **Baker County Bay County Bradford County Brevard County** Calhoun County Charlotte County Citrus County

Columbia County Desoto County Dixie County

Clay County

Collier County

Duval County / City of Jacksonville

Escambia County Flagler County Franklin County Gilchrist County **Gulf County**

Hamilton County

Hardee County

Hendry County Hernando County **Highlands County** Hillsborough County **Indian River County**

Jackson County

Jefferson County Lafayette County Lake County Lee County Levy County

Liberty County Manatee County Marion County Martin County

Monroe County Nassau County

Okaloosa County

Okeechobee County **Orange County**

Osceola County Palm Beach County

Pasco County Pinellas County

Putnam County Santa Rosa County

Sarasota County Seminole County St. Johns County

St. Lucie County **Sumpter County**

Taylor County Union County

Volusia County Wakulla County Walton County

Washington County

CITIES

City of Bradenton City of Brooksville City of Deland City of Fort Pierce City of Gainesville

City of Green Cove Springs

City of Groveland City of Lake Helen City Macclenny City of Mascotte City of Mexico Beach City of Niceville City of North Port

City of Ocala

City of Orange Park

City of Panama City Beach City of St. Petersburg

City of Sarasota City of Tampa City of Tayares

City of Treasure Island

City of Venice

Town of Indian Rocks Beach

Town of Jav

Town of Redington Beach Town of Redington Shores Village of Royal Palm Beach