Structural Technical Advisory Committee

Staff Contacts:

Joe Bigelow

Phone: (850) 717-1829

Fax: (850)414-8436

joe.bigelow@myfloridalicense.com

Mo Madani

Phone: (850) 717-1825

Fax: (850) 414-8436

mo.madani@myfloridalicense.com

David Compton

Chairman

 

JS Held, LLC

2701 W. Busch Blvd, Suite 200

Tampa, FL  33617

Phone: (813)676-1058

Fax: (813)243-9530

Email:

dcompton.fbc@gmail.com

Michael Bourre

 

Bourre Construction Group

3168 Highway 17 South, Suite B

Fleming Island, Florida 32003

Phone: (904) 504-1342

Email: mbourre@bourreconstructiongroup.com

Julie Lowrey

IBHS

4775 E. Fowler Ave

Tampa FL 33617

Cell: (813) 486-3555

Phone: (813)286-3400

Email:

JLowrey@ibhs.org 

Michael Guerasio

 

Broward County Board of Rules and Appeals

1 N University Dr., Suite 3500B

Plantation, Florida 33324

954-765-4500 X 9887

Email:

mguerasio@broward.org

Jaime Gascon P.E.

   

 Miami-Dade Regulatory &

Economic Resources

11805 SW 26th St

Miami, FL 33175

Phone: (786) 315-2590

Fax: (786) 315-2599

Email: gascon@miamidade.gov

Do Y. Kim

Do Kim & Associates, LLC

PO Box 10039

Tampa, FL 33679

Phone: (813) 857-9955

Email:

dk@dokimengineering.net

Daniel L. Lavrich, P.E., SECB

 

Lavrich & Associates, Inc.

Consulting Engineers

13500 SW 16th Ct

Davie, FL 33325

Phone: (954) 8505679

Email:

dlavrich@aol.com

CW Macomber

 

LP Building Products

5712 SW 40th Place

Ocala , FL 34474

Phone: (352) 425-7457

Email:

Cw.Macomber@lpcorp.com

Craig Parrino

 

Cast-Crete Corporation

6324 County Road 579

Seffner, FL 33584

Phone: (813) 621-4641

Fax: (813) 630-3602

Email:

cparrino@castcrete.com

David L. Monsour, P.E.

Technical Director
Door & Access Systems Manufacturers Association
1300 Sumner Av. Cleveland, OH,
44115
Phone:(216) 241-7333

Email: dmonsour@thomasamc.com

Jason Seals

Certification Services Mgr - Fenestration
Fenestration and Glazing Industry Alliance (FGIA)
1900 E. Golf Rd, Suite 1250
Schaumburg, Il 60173
Phone: (847)303-5859 ext 136

Email: jseals@fgiaonline.org

 

  Dean Ruark, P.E.

VP, Engineering & Innovation
PGT Innovations
1070 Technology Dr, North Venice, FL 34275
Phone: 941.480.1600 ext. 22318
Email: DRuark@pgtindustries.com