Roofing Technical Advisory Committee

Staff Contact: Marlita Peters

Phone:(850) 717-1831

Fax (850) 414-8436

marlita.peters@myfloridalicense.com

Brian Swope

Chairman

 

Tampa Roofing

1700 East Ellicott Street

Tampa, FL 33610

Phone: (813) 238-6436

Fax: (813) 237-1868

Email:

Brian@tamparoofing.com

James Batts

 

 

1602 N 3rd Street

Jacksonville Beach, FL  32250

Phone: (904)246-2455

ext 17

Email: 

battscompany@aol.com

Robert (Bob) G. Boyer

 

P. O. Box 2442

Palm City, Florida 34991

Phone: (772) 341-1279

 

Email:

boyer2695@gmail.com

James L. Buckner, P. E.

 

 

CBUCK Engineering

1374 Community Dr

Jupiter, Fl 33458

Phone: (561) 491-9927

Fax: (561) 491-9928

Email:

jimmy@cbuckinc.net

George Ebersold

 

Tom Tanenbaum, Inc

425 Fairvilla Road

Orlando, FL 32808

Phone: (407) 841-7143

Email:mailto:george.ebersold@tanenbaumroofing.com

george.ebersold@tanenbaumroofing.com

Burt Logan

 

CORE Roofing Systems Inc.

7625 Currency Dr.

Orlando, FL 32809

Phone: 407-434-7170

Fax: 407-472-0910

Email: blogan@coreroofingsystems.com

Gaspar Rodriguez

 

Miami-Dade County Department of Regulatory and Economic Resources

Board and Code Administration Division

11805 S.W. 26th Street,

Room 230

Miami, FL 33175-2474

Phone: (786) 315-2232

Fax (786) 315-2560

Email:

Gaspar.Rodriguez@miamidade.gov

Lorraine Ross

 

2642 Tifton St S.

Gulfport, FL

Phone: (727)510-1941

Fax: (727)328-7677

Email : intech@tampabay.rr.com

William Schultz, P.E.RRC

 

‘Roof Engineering Associates, Inc.

500 County Road One

P.O. Box 549

Palm Harbor, FL  34682-0549

Phone:(727) 771-0598

Fax: (727) 771-0604

Email: roofdoc81@verizon.net

Karen L. Warseck, AIA

 

Building Diagnostics Associates

5824 Stirling Road

Hollywood, FL 33021

Phone: (954) 987-0206

Fax: (954) 987-6090

Email:kwarseck@gmail.com

Mark Zehnal, CPRC,LEED AP, BD+C

 

IBHS

4775 E. Fowler Ave

Tampa FL 33617

Phone: (813) 286-3400

Email: mzehnal@ibhs.org