Special Occupancy Technical Advisory Committee 

Staff Contact:  Marlita Peters
Phone: (850) 717-1831
Fax:     (850) 414-8436

 marlita.peters@myfloridalicense.com

Charlie Frank, CFPE - Chair

Engineer III
Bureau of Fire Prevention
Division of State Fire Marshal
Department of Financial Services
105 Lewis Street, Ste 102
Ft. Walton Beach, FL 32547-3142


Phone:  (850)413-3747
FAX:  (850)414-6119

E-Mail: Charles.Frank@myfloridacfo.com

Ken Cureton RA, NCARB


Department of State
500 South Bronough Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-0250
Phone: (850)245-6343
Fax: (850)245-6437
E-mail:
kenneth.cureton@dos.myflorida.com

Michelle Comingore

Department of Business and Professional Regulation,
Division of Hotels and Restaurants, Bureau of Elevator Safety
2601 Blair Stone Rd.
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: (850) 922-2756
Email: Michelle.Comingore@myfloridalicense.com

Jeffery Wasilewski


Coordinator - Facilities Planning
Pinellas County Schools


Phone: (727)588-0000, ext 1891
Fax: (727) 588-5171
E-mail:WasilewskiJ@pcsb.org

James A. Ginas


5330 Lake Bluff Terrace,
Sanford, FL 32771
Phone: (352) 728-2930

Fax:  (352)728-3093
Email: jginas@southeastmodular.com



Steve Martin, CFM

State Floodplain Manager
Bureau of Mitigation,
State Floodplain Management Office
Division of Emergency Management
2555 Shumard Oak Boulevard
Tallahassee, Florida  32399
Email: Steve.Martin@em.myflorida.com

Tony D. McNeal, P.E.,

Coastal Construction Control Line
Division of Water Resources Management
Florida Department of Environmental Protection
2600 Blairstone Road MS-3522
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: (850) 245-7665
Email: tony.mcneal@dep.fl.us

Bob Vincent


Florida Department of Health
4052 Bald Cypress Way
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: (850)245-4578
Fax: (850)921-0298
E-mail: Bob_Vincent@doh.state.fl.us

 

 

 

Scott Waltz


Agency for Health Care Administration
2727 Mahan Drive, Building One
Tallahassee, FL 32308
Phone: (850) 412-4485

Fax: (850) 922-6483

E-mail:
scott.waltz@ahca.myflorida.com