Special Occupancy Technical Advisory Committee 

Staff Contact:  Marlita Peters
Phone: (850) 717-1831
Fax:     (850) 414-8436

 marlita.peters@myfloridalicense.com

- Chair

 

Gene Chalecki


Dept. of Environmental Protection
3900 Commonwealth Boulevard,
MS 300
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: (850)245-7652
Fax: (850)488-5257
E-mail: gene.chalecki@dep.state.fl.us

Ken Cureton RA, NCARB


Department of State
500 South Bronough Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-0250
Phone: (850)245-6343
Fax: (850)245-6437
E-mail:
kenneth.cureton@dos.myflorida.com

Jeffery Wasilewski


Coordinator - Facilities Planning
Pinellas County Schools


Phone: (727)588-0000, ext 1891
Fax: (727) 588-5171
E-mail:WasilewskiJ@pcsb.org

Charlie Frank, CFPE

Engineer III
Bureau of Fire Prevention
Division of State Fire Marshal
Department of Financial Services
105 Lewis Street, Ste 102
Ft. Walton Beach, FL 32547-3142


Phone:  (850)413-3747
FAX:  (850)414-6119

E-Mail: Charles.Frank@myfloridacfo.com

James A. Ginas


5330 Lake Bluff Terrace,
Sanford, FL 32771
Phone: (352) 728-2930

Fax:  (352)728-3093
Email: jginas@southeastmodular.com

Doug Melvin

Bureau of Elevators
Department of Business and Professional Regulation
1940 North Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL  32399
Phone: (850) 717-1277
Fax:  (850)922-6208
E-mail: doug,melvin@myfloridalicense.com

Steve Martin, CFM

State Floodplain Manager
Bureau of Mitigation,
State Floodplain Management Office
Division of Emergency Management
2555 Shumard Oak Boulevard
Tallahassee, Florida  32399
Email: Steve.Martin@em.myflorida.com

 

Bob Vincent


Florida Department of Health
4052 Bald Cypress Way
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: (850)245-4578
Fax: (850)921-0298
E-mail: Bob_Vincent@doh.state.fl.us

Scott Waltz


Agency for Health Care Administration
2727 Mahan Drive, Building One
Tallahassee, FL 32308
Phone: (850) 412-4485

Fax: (850) 922-6483

E-mail:
scott.waltz@ahca.myflorida.com