Special Occupancy Technical Advisory Committee

Staff Contact: Marlita Peters
Phone: (850) 717-1831
Fax: (850) 414-8436

 marlita.peters@myfloridalicense.com

 

General Interest - Darrell Phillips

Chair


Florida Department of Education
325 West Gaines St., Suite 1054
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: (850)245-9224
Fax: (850)245-9236
E-mail:
darrell.phillips@fldoe.org

 

General Interest - Charlie Frank, CFPE

Engineer III
Bureau of Fire Prevention
Division of State Fire Marshal
Department of Financial Services
105 Lewis Street, Ste 102
Ft. Walton Beach, FL 32547-3142

Tel.:       (850)413-3747
FAX:       (850)414-6119
E-Mail: Charles.Frank@myfloridacfo.com

 

Producer Hubert Baxter

Florida Department of Environmental Protection

3450 Thomasville Road

Tallahassee, FL 32309

Phone: (850)488-5372

Fax: (850-921-6627

Email: hubert.baxter@dep.state.fl.us

 

General Interest-Wayne P. Young


Agency for Health Care Administration
2727 Mahan Drive, Building One
Tallahassee, FL 32308
Phone: (850) 412-4470

Fax: N/A

E-mail: wpyaia@aol.com

E-mail: wayne.young@ahca.myflorida.com

Consumer - Gene Chalecki


Dept. of Environmental Protection
3900 Commonwealth Boulevard,
MS 300
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: (850)488-7813
Fax: (850)488-5257
E-mail: gene.chalecki@dep.state.fl.us

Consumer-Ken Cureton


Department of State
500 South Bronough Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-0250
Phone: (850)245-6343
Fax: (850)245-6437
E-mail:
kenneth.cureton@dos.myflorida.com

General Interest-James A. Ginas


5330 Lake Bluff Terrace,
Sanford, FL 32771
Phone: (352) 728-2930

Fax: (352)728-3093
Email: jginas@southeastmodular.com

General Interest-Franklin G. Frail


Walter Prownall Service Center
1111 South Belcher Road
Largo, FL 33773
Phone: (727)547-7274
Fax: (727)547-7227
E-mail: frailf@pcsb.org

Producer-Bob Vincent


Florida Department of Health
4052 Bald Cypress Way
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: (850)245-4578
Fax: (850)921-0298
E-mail: Bob_Vincent@doh.state.fl.us

General Interest-

 

 

Vacancy

 

General Interest-Mark Boutin

Bureau of Elevators
Department of Business and Professional Regulation

1940 North Monroe Street

Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: (850) 922-2756

Fax: (850)922-6208
E-mail: mark.boutin@myfloridalicense.com