Special Occupancy Technical Advisory Committee 

Staff Contact:  Marlita Peters
Phone: (850) 717-1831
Fax:     (850) 414-8436

 marlita.peters@myfloridalicense.com

 

General Interest - Darrell Phillips

Chair


Florida Department of Education
325 West Gaines St., Suite 1054
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: (850)245-9224
Fax: (850)245-9236
E-mail:
darrell.phillips@fldoe.org

 

General Interest - Charlie Frank, CFPE

Engineer III
Bureau of Fire Prevention
Division of State Fire Marshal
Department of Financial Services
105 Lewis Street, Ste 102
Ft. Walton Beach, FL 32547-3142

Tel.:       (850)413-3747
FAX:       (850)414-6119
E-Mail: Charles.Frank@myfloridacfo.com

 

Producer –Phillip Sanders

Florida Department of Environmental Protection

3900 Commonwealth Blvd MS520

Tallahassee, FL  32399

Phone:  (850)245-2570

Fax:  (850-921-6627

Email:  phillip.sanders@dep.state.fl.us

 

General Interest-Scott Waltz


Agency for Health Care Administration
2727 Mahan Drive, Building One
Tallahassee, FL 32308
Phone: (850) 412-4485

Fax: (850) 922-6483

E-mail:
scott.waltz@ahca.myflorida.com

Consumer - Gene Chalecki


Dept. of Environmental Protection
3900 Commonwealth Boulevard,
MS 300
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: (850)245-7652
Fax: (850)488-5257
E-mail: gene.chalecki@dep.state.fl.us

Consumer-Ken Cureton RA, NCARB


Department of State
500 South Bronough Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-0250
Phone: (850)245-6343
Fax: (850)245-6437
E-mail:
kenneth.cureton@dos.myflorida.com

General Interest-James A. Ginas


5330 Lake Bluff Terrace,
Sanford, FL 32771
Phone: (352) 728-2930

Fax:  (352)728-3093
Email: jginas@southeastmodular.com

General Interest-Franklin G. Frail


Walter Prownall Service Center
1111 South Belcher Road
Largo, FL 33773
Phone: (727)588-5153
Fax: (727)547-7227
E-mail: frailf@pcsb.org

 

 

Producer-Bob Vincent


Florida Department of Health
4052 Bald Cypress Way
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: (850)245-4578
Fax: (850)921-0298
E-mail: Bob_Vincent@doh.state.fl.us

General Interest-

 

 

Vacancy

 

General Interest-Doug Melvin

Bureau of Elevators
Department of Business and Professional Regulation

1940 North Monroe Street

Tallahassee, FL  32399
Phone: (850) 717-1277

Fax:  (850)922-6208
E-mail: doug,melvin@myfloridalicense.com