PRODUCT APPROVAL PROGRAM OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE

Product Approval
Staff Contact: Robert Benbow
Phone: 850-922-0359
Fax 850-717-1837
robert.benbow@myfloridalicense.com

 

Manufactured Buildings
Staff Contact: Ila Jones
Phone: 850-922-6091
Fax: 850-717-1822
ila.jones@myfloridalicense.com

 

General Interest – Dr. Jeffrey Stone - Chair

350 Julia Circle North Street
St. Petersburg Beach , FL
Phone: 727/363-4411
Cell : 727/460-8972
Email : jstone7@tampabay.rr.com

 

Producer Herminio F. Gonzalez

Atkins North America Engineering
2001 NW 107th Avenue
Miami, FL  33172

Phone: (305) 514-3225

Email: HFG56@yahoo.com

 

 

  Producer – Tim Tolbert

C.B.O., C.F.M., F.C.M.O.
Construction Services Division
6051 Old Bagdad Highway , Rm. 302
Milton , FL 32583
Phone: (850) 981-7013
Email: TimT@Santarosa.fl.gov

 

General Contractor – John J. Scherer

Gulf Building Corporation
633 South Federal Highway, Suite 500
Fort Lauderdale , Florida 33301
Phone: 954/492-9191

Email: JohnS@gulfbuilding.com

Consumer Brian Swope

Tampa Roofing
1700 East Ellicot Street
Tampa Fla 33610
Phone:  813-238-6436

Email: Brian@tamparoofing.com

 

Structural Engineer Nicholas W. Nicholson, P.E.

Nicholson Engineering
Associates, Inc.
7468 Horse Lake Road
Brooksville , Florida 34601
Phone: (352) 799-0170
Fax: (352) 754-9167
Email:
nnicholson@nicholson-engineering.com

 

 

  Producer –