Plumbing Technical Advisory Committee

Staff Contac:  Chip Sellers

Phone: (850) 717-1827
Fax:     (850) 414-8436

chip.sellers@myfloridalicense.com

 

General Interest -  Robert G. Boyer,  Chairman

 

Palm Beach County
P. O. Box 2442
Palm City , FL 34991

Phone: (561)233-5136

Fax: (561)-233-0520
Email: Bboyer@pbcgov.com

 

Producer – Gary Kozan

 

 

Ridgeway Plumbing
640 E. Industrial Avenue
Boynton Beach , FL 33426

Phone: (561) 732-3176
Fax:     (561) 369-0188

Email: gary@ridgewayplumbing.com

 

Producer – Gary Duren

 

 

Code Compliance, Inc.
P. O. Box 817
Keystone Heights , FL 32659

Phone: (352) 473-4070
Fax:    (352) 473-1080

 Email: garyduren@aol.com

 

Consumer –Robert Trumbower

 

TECO Peoples Gas
P. O. Box 2564
Tampa , FL 33601-2562

Phone: (813) 228-4539
Fax:     (813) 228-4579

Email: rwtrumbower@peoplesgas.com

 

Consumer – George Seiler

 

Gold Coast Engineering Consultants
7480 Fairway Drive, Suite 205
Miami , FL 33014

Phone  (305) 822-9533
Fax:     (305) 826-0888

Email:

george@goldcoastengineering.com

 

General Interest – Jim Bickford

Chief Plumbing Inspector
City of Pompano Beach

100 West Atlantic Blvd.

Pompano Beach, FL  33060
Phone: (954)786-4548
Fax: (954)786-4677

Email:JimBickford@Comcast.net

 

General Interest – Joseph Kajak

 

Chief Plumbing Inspector
Palm Beach County Building Department
2300 N. Jog Road
West Palm Beach , FL 33411-2741

Phone: (561) 681-3922

Fax: (561) 233-5141

Email:
jkajak@co.palm-beach.fl.us

 

General Interest - Mike Robbins

City of Jacksonville
Field Plumbing 1nspector

Plumbing Inspection Supervisor
1406 Paulk Lane
Jacksonville, FL 32220
Phone: (904) 255-8546
Email: miker@coj.net
 

 

Producer - Brian Langille, PE, CEM

 

Clearwater Gas System

400 N. Myrtle Ave

Clearwater, FL 33755

Phone: (727) 562-4911

Email: Brian.Langille@ClearwaterGas.com

 

Producer – Frederick Schilling

 

Pipeline Plumbing Services of Broward, Inc.

1350 SW 5th Court

Boca Raton, FL  33432

Phone:  (954)695-2430

Fax:  (954)228-6618

Email: FCSchillingJr@att.net