Plumbing Technical Advisory Committee

Staff Contac: Chip Sellers

Phone: (850) 717-1827

Fax: (850) 414-8436

chip.sellers@myfloridalicense.com

Paul Jones

Chairman

 

W.W. Gay Mechanical Contractor, Inc.

524 Stockton Street Jacksonville, FL 32204 Phone: (904) 388-2696

Email: pjones@wwgmc.com

 

James Batts

 

 

1602 N 3rd Street

Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250

Phone: (904) 246-2455 ext 17

Email: battscompany@aol.com

Robert (Bob) G. Boyer

 

P. O. Box 2442

Palm City, Florida 34991

Phone: (772) 341-1279

 

Email:

boyer2695@gmail.com

Gary Duren

 

Code Compliance, Inc

P. O. Box 817

Keystone Heights, FL 32659

Phone: (352) 473-4070

Fax: (352) 473-1080

Email: garyduren@aol.com

Eduardo Gonzalez

 

Miami-Dade County Permitting and

Inspection Center

11805 SW 26th Street

Miami, FL  33175

Phone: (786) 315-2012

Email: eduardo.gonzalez@miamidade.gov

Gary Kozan

 

Ridgeway Plumbing

640 E. Industrial Avenue

Boynton Beach, FL 33426

Phone: (561) 732-3176

Fax: (561) 369-0188

Email:

gary@ridgewayplumbing.com

Isaac Kovner

 

290 North Flamingo Point

Jupiter, FL 33458

Phone: (561) 352-5086

Email:

kovner@mydelraybeach.com

 

Brian Langille, PE, CEM

 

Clearwater Gas System

400 N. Myrtle Ave

Clearwater, FL 33755

Phone: (727) 562-4911

Email:

Brian.Langille@ClearwaterGas.com

Stephen Mayfield

 

City of Tallahassee

2602 Jackson Bluff Road

Tallahassee, FL 32304

Phone: (850) 891-5118

Email:

stephen.mayfield@talgov.com

 

Brian Richert

 

Plumbing Inspection Supervisor
Building Inspection Division
214 N. Hogan Street, Room 271
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Office: (904) 255-8546
Email: BRickert@coj.net

 

Otto Vinas

 

  1001 Sarasota Center Blvd

Sarasota , FL 34240

Phone: (941) 861-6471

Email: ovinas@scgov.net