Mechanical Technical Advisory Committee
Staff Contact:  Norman Bellamy

Phone: (850) 717-1834

Fax:     (850) 414-8436

Norman.bellamy@myfloridalicense.com

 

Consumer – Steven Bassett
Chair

7351 Plantation Road

Plantation, FL  33317

Phone: (954)401-3243

Fax: (954)584-8048

Email: sbassett@fleng.org

 

Producer – Daniel Griffin


Weather Engineers

P. O. Box 37068

Jacksonville , FL 32236

Phone: (904) 356-3963

Fax:     (904) 356-4969

Email: Daniel@weatherengineers.com

 

Producer – Larry Banks


Del-Air

1109 Rosetta Drive

Deltona , FL 32725-6614

Phone: (386) 574-2020

 

Email: lbanks11@cfl.rr.com

 

Consumer – Oscar Calleja

Oscar Calleja
Engineered Air
1700 Banks Road
Margate, FL  33063
954 /974-7277

 Email: 

oscarc@engineeredairllc.com

Consumer –Elizabeth Goll

Florida Power and Light Systems

2004 N. Hibiscus Drive

N. Miami , FL 33181

Phone: (305) 372-3068

Fax:     (305) 372-3067
Email: Elizabeth_goll@fpl.com

 

Consumer – Gary Griffin

2701 Prince Street

Fort Myers , FL 33919

Phone: (239) 332-4646

Fax:     (239) 332-5928

Email:

garyg@bandicontractors.com

 

General Interest - Pedro "Pete" Quintela

Building Department
1700 Convention Center Dr
2nd Floor
Miami Beach FL 33139

Phone: (786) 299-0053

Fax:    (786) 394-7858

Email: PedroQuintela@miamibeachfl.gov

 

General InterestJoseph Crum

409 Fennell Blvd

Lady Lake, FL 32159
Phone: (386) 299-5527

Email:

Jcrum46@yahoo.com

 

 

General Interest Don Pittman

City of Orlando

400 S. Orange Avenue

Orlando , FL 32801

Phone: (407) 246-2805

Fax:     (407) 246-2882

Email:

donald.pittman@cityoforlando.net

 

  General Interest – Alex Hernandez

 

City of Ft. Lauderdale

700 NE 19th Ave.

Ft. Lauderdale, FL  33311

Phone:  (954)828-6599

Fax: (954)828-5275

Email: ahernandez@fortlauderdale.gov