Energy Technical Advisory Committee

Staff Contact: Norman Bellamy

Phone: (850) 717-1834

Fax: (850) 414-8436

norman.bellamy@myfloridalicense.com

Drew M. Smith

Chairman

 

Two Trails, Inc.

15715 County Road 675

Parrish, FL 34219

Phone: (941)374-2824

Fax: (941)776-8789

Email:drew@twotrails.com

Oscar Calleja

 

Engineered Air LLC

2520 N. Andrews Ave. Ext.

Pompano Beach, FL  33064

Phone: (954)-449-1600

Fax: (954)973-1883

Email:

oscarc@engineeredairllc.com

Bob Cochell

Gulf Coast Air Systems, Inc.

P. O. Box 1070

Valrico , FL 33595

Phone: (813) 589-2028

Fax: (813) 627-9071

Email: bobcochell@gmail.com 

Jan Geyselaers

 

Jan Geyselaers

CeBe Consulting, Inc.

20772 NW 1st Court

Pembroke Pines, FL 33029

Phone: (305) 552-2977

Fax: (305)552-2847

Email: jhgfl@bellsouth.net or

cebeconsulting@bellsouth.net

Tim Graboski

 

Tim Graboski Roofing Inc.

1071 SW 30th Ave.

Deerfield Beach, FL 33442

Phone: 561-276-8252

Fax: 561-276-6650

Email:

tim@graboskiroofing.com

David John

 

President
Air Distribution Consultants, LLC

Tampa, FL 33614

Phone: (727)-666-0951

E-Mail:

David_john2@hotmail.com

Jonathan Parks, AIA

 

1900 Main Street, Suite 202

Sarasota, FL 34236 

Phone: (941) 365-5721

Email: Info@solsticearchitects.com

Brian Luksik

 

TECO Peoples Gas

702 N. Franklin St.
Tampa, FL 33602

(813) 228-1810

Email:  bluksik@tecoenergy.com

 

Kelley Smith Burk

 

Director

Office of Energy

Florida Department of Ag and Consumer Services

600 South Calhoun Street, Suite BO4

Tallahassee, FL 32399-0001

Phone: (850)617-7484

Fax: (850)617-7471

Email:

Kelley.SmithBurk@freshfromflorida.com

 

Roger Sanders

Nova Engineering & Environmental, LLC.

1226 Tech Boulevard

Tampa, FL 33619

Phone: (813) 302-1644

Email:

RWSanders@ecslimited.com

 

David Wojcieszak

Wojcieszak and Associates

PO Box 2528

Stuart, FL 34995

Phone: (772) 286-8696

Fax: (772) 286-4521

Email: david@dwojo.com