Electrical Technical Advisory Committee

Staff Contact:  Joe Bigelow
Phone: (850) 717-1829
Fax:     (850) 414-8436

 joe.bigelow@myfloridalicense.com

Kevin Flanagan, Chairman


C&F Electric
1660 NW 65th Ave. Suite 5
Plantation, FL 33313
Phone: (954)-791-1114

E-mail:  kevin@cfelectric.com

Neal Burdick

Electrical Plans ExaminerII
Building Services
The Center for Development Svcs
4430 94th Avenue North

Pinellas Park, FL 33782

Phone:(813) 301-7115
Email:nlburdick12@gmail.com

Ken Castronovo

 

 

Broward County Board of Rules and Appeals

One North University Dr., Suite 3500B

Plantation, FL  33324

Phone:  (954)-765-4500 -ext 9888

Fax:  (954)765-4504

Email: kcastronovo@broward.org

Bryan P. Holland, MCP.


Southern Region Field Representative
130 Duxbury Avenue
Port Charlotte, FL 33952
Phone: (941) 613-6802

E-mail: Bryan.Holland@NEMA.org

 

 

Shane Gerwig CBO

 

 

Orange County Division of Building Safety
201 S. Rosalind Av
Orlando, Florida 32801
Phone: (407)-836-5824
Email: Shane.Gerwig@ocfl.net

John Hall

Miami-Dade County Dept of Permitting
Board and Code Administration Division
11805 SW 26 Street, 2nd Floor
Miami, FL 33175-2474
Phone:(786) 315-2500
Fax(786) 315-2555
E-mail:
John.hall2@miamidade.gov

David Rice


RC Engineering
5532 NW 106 Drive
Coral Springs FL 33076
Phone (954)757-7900
FAX (954) 757-7901
E-mail:drice@rc-eng.com

Joseph Territo

Territo Electric
441 West Enterprise Street
Ocoee , FL 34761
Phone: (407)654-2767
Fax: (407)654-2759
E-mail: jterrito@territo.com

Clarence Tibbs


STE Electric
Post Office Box 2011
Apopka , FL 32704
Phone: (407)884-7383
Fax: (407)884-7382
E-mail:clarencetibbs@gmail.com

Roy Van Wyk


119 S. Monroe Street,
Suite 300
Tallahassee , FL 32301
Phone: (850)222-7500
Fax: (850)224-8551
E-mail: royv@hgslaw.com

Vincent Della Croce

Siemens
Business Development Manager- Electrical Inspectors
Mail: P.O. Box 881472
         Port St. Lucie, FL 34988
Phone: 772-200-1129
Email: vincent.della_croce@siemens.com