Electrical Technical Advisory Committee

Staff Contact:  Joe Bigelow
Phone: (850) 717-1829
Fax:     (850) 414-8436

 joe.bigelow@myfloridalicense.com

 

Producer - Kevin Flanagan, Chairman


C&F Electric
1660 NW 65th Ave. Suite 5
Plantation, FL 33313
Phone: (954)-791-1114

E-mail:  kevin@cfelectric.com

Producer - Dwight Wilkes, P.A.



632 Casa Fuerta Lane
St. Augustine, FL 32080-7107
Phone: (904)-501-5528
Fax:  N/A
E-mail: DwightWilkes@gmail.com

Producer - Joseph Territo



Territo Electric
441 West Enterprise Street
Ocoee , FL 34761
Phone: (407)654-2767
Fax: (407)654-2759
E-mail: jterrito@territo.com

Consumer - Roy Van Wyke


858 Hill Roost Road
Tallahassee , FL 32301
Phone: (850)222-7500
Fax: (850)224-8551
E-mail: royv@hgslaw.com

Consumer - David Rice


RC Engineering
12327 NW 35th Street
Coral Springs FL 33065
Phone (954)757-7900
FAX (954) 757-7901
E-mail:dave@rc-eng.com

 

Consumer - Clarence Tibbs


STE Electric
Post Office Box 2011
Apopka , FL 32704
Phone: (407)884-7383
Fax: (407)884-7382
E-mail:clarencetibbs@gmail.com

 

General Interest - Edmund "Jay" Dagner


Building Official
Lake County Building Department
Post Office Box 7800
Tavares , FL 32778-7800
Phone: (352)343-9653
Fax: (352)343-9611
E-mail: jdagner@lakecountyfl.gov

General Interest - Oriol Haage



Miami-Dade County Dept of Permitting
Board and Code Administration Division
11805 SW 26 Street, 2nd Floor
Miami, FL 33175-2474
Phone:(786) 315-2557
Fax(786) 315-2555
E-mail: oth@miamidade.gov

General Interest - Steven Bassett

 

 

7351 Plantation Rd.

Plantation, FL  33317

Phone:  (954)401-3243

Fax:  (954)584-8048

Email:  sbassett@fleng.org

 

General Interest - Louis Marks

 

 

Broward County Board of Rules and Appeals

One North University Dr., Suite 3500B

Plantation, FL  33324

Phone:  (954)-765-4500

Fax:  (954)765-4504

Email: lmarks@broward.org

General Interest - Leonard F. Devine, Jr.


473 Woodside Drive
West Palm Beach , FL 33415
Phone: (561)704-8905

E-mail:Devineinsp@aol.com