Electrical Technical Advisory Committee

Staff Contact:  Joe Bigelow
Phone: (850) 717-1829
Fax:     (850) 414-8436

 joe.bigelow@myfloridalicense.com

Kevin Flanagan, Chairman


C&F Electric
1660 NW 65th Ave. Suite 5
Plantation, FL 33313
Phone: (954)-791-1114

E-mail:  kevin@cfelectric.com

Neal Burdick

Electrical Plans ExaminerII
Building Services
The Center for Development Svcs
Hillsborough County BOCC
601 E. Kennedy Blvd
Tampa, Fla 33601-1110
Phone:(813) 301-7115
Email: burdickn@hillsboroughcounty.org

Ken Castronovo

 

 

Broward County Board of Rules and Appeals

One North University Dr., Suite 3500B

Plantation, FL  33324

Phone:  (954)-765-4500 -ext 9888

Fax:  (954)765-4504

Email: kcastronovo@broward.org

Leonard F. Devine, Jr.


473 Woodside Drive
West Palm Beach , FL 33415
Phone: (561)704-8905

E-mail:Devineinsp@aol.com

Shane Gerwig CBO

 

Lake County Building Div
315 West Main, Suite 511
Tavares, Fl 32778
Phone: (352) 343-9653

Email: sgerwig@lakecountyfl.gov

Oriol Haage

Miami-Dade County Dept of Permitting
Board and Code Administration Division
11805 SW 26 Street, 2nd Floor
Miami, FL 33175-2474
Phone:(786) 315-2557
Fax(786) 315-2555
E-mail: oth@miamidade.gov

David Rice


RC Engineering
12327 NW 35th Street
Coral Springs FL 33065
Phone (954)757-7900
FAX (954) 757-7901
E-mail:drice@rc-eng.com

Joseph Territo

Territo Electric
441 West Enterprise Street
Ocoee , FL 34761
Phone: (407)654-2767
Fax: (407)654-2759
E-mail: jterrito@territo.com

Clarence Tibbs


STE Electric
Post Office Box 2011
Apopka , FL 32704
Phone: (407)884-7383
Fax: (407)884-7382
E-mail:clarencetibbs@gmail.com

Roy Van Wyk


858 Hill Roost Road
Tallahassee , FL 32301
Phone: (850)222-7500
Fax: (850)224-8551
E-mail: royv@hgslaw.com

Dwight Wilkes, P.A.

632 Casa Fuerta Lane
St. Augustine, FL 32080-7107
Phone: (904)-501-5528
Fax:  N/A
E-mail: DwightWilkes@gmail.com