Fire Technical Advisory Committee

Staff Contact:  Mo Madani

Phone:  (850) 921-2247

Fax:      (850) 414-8436

Email :
Mo.madani@dca.state.fl.us

General Interest
Vacant

Producer Peter T. Schwab

Wayne Automatic Fire Sprinklers, Inc.
P. O. Box 473 (222 Capitol Court)
Ocoee, Florida 34761
Phone: (407) 656-3030, ext. 570
Fax:     (407) 656-8026
Email: pschwab@waynefire.com

Producer Joe Belcher, CBO

JDB Code Services
41 Oak Village Boulevard
Homosassa, Florida 33446
Phone: (352)-450-2631
Cell: (352) 302-0825

Fax:     (352)382-4719
Email:
jdbcodeservices@tampabay.rr.com

Consumer Jeffery Gross

Jeffery Gross Associates
1816 Sherman Street
Hollywood, Florida 33020-1213
Phone: (954) 925-3964
Fax:     (954) 925-7765
Email:
jgross@jgrossarchitects.com

Consumer Hamid Bahadori

Hughes & Associates
845 Eagle Claw ct
Lake Mary , Florida 32746
Phone: (407) 647-3737
Fax:     (407) 647-4929
Email:bahadori@haifire.com

Consumer Brad Schiffer, AIA

505 Sugar Pine Lane
Naples, Florida 34108
Phone: (239) 254-0285
Fax:     (239) 254-0417
Email:brad@TAXIS-usa.com

 Producer Joe Holland

Hoover Treated Wood Products
1225 N. Halifax Avenue
Daytona Beach, Florida 32118

Phone: (706) 755-4811
Fax:     (706) 595-6600
Email :
jholland@frtw.com

General Interest Tony Apfelbeck

225 Newbury Avenue
Altamonte Springs, Florida 32701
Phone: (407) 571-8433
Fax:     (407) 571-8445
Email:
acapfelbeck@altamonte.org

 

General Interest James Schock

City of Jacksonville
200 E. Bay Street, Room 100
Jacksonville, Florida 32002
Phone: (904) 255-8508
Fax:     (904) 630-4758
Email: schock@coj.net

PUBLIC EDUCATION -
Jonathon D. (Jon) Hamrick

Department of Education
325 W. Gaines Street
Room 1054
Tallahassee , Florida 32399-6553
Phone: 850/245-9230
Fax: 850/245-9236
Jon.hamrick@fldoe.org

General Interest Dale Greiner

P. O. Box 756
Mount Dora, FL
32756-0756

Phone: (352) 343-9653
Fax:    (352) 636-9661
Email: dtgreiner@gmail.com

 

Rev October 2010