Fire Technical Advisory Committee

Staff Contacts:

Norman Bellamy

Phone: (850)-717-1834

Fax: (850) 414-8436

norman.bellamy@myfloridalicense.com

Robert Benbow

Phone:(850) 717-1837

Fax: (850) 414-8436

robert.benbow@myfloridalicense.com

 

Consumer Hamid Bahadori
Chair

Hughes & Associates
845 Eagle Claw CT
Lake Mary , FL 32746
Phone: (407) 647-3737
Fax: (407) 647-4929
Email: bahadori@haifire.com

Producer Peter T. Schwab

Wayne Automatic Fire Sprinklers, Inc.
P. O. Box 473 ( 222 Capitol Court )
Ocoee , FL 34761
Phone: (407) 656-3030, ext. 570
Fax: (407) 656-8026
Email: pschwab@waynefire.com

Producer Joe Belcher , CBO

JDB Code Services
41 Oak Village Boulevard
Homosassa , FL 33446
Phone: (352)-450-2631
Cell: (352) 302-0825
Fax: (352)382-4719
Email: joe@jdbcodeservices.com

Consumer Jeffery Gross

Jeffery Gross Associates
1816 Sherman Street
Hollywood , FL 33020-1213
Phone: (954) 925-3964
Fax: (954) 925-7765
Email: jgross@jgrossarchitects.com

General Interest Robert Hamberger

2301 NW 26th St., Bldg. 9
Oakland Park, FL 33311
Phone: (754) 321-4810
Email:

robert.hamberger@browardschools.com

Consumer Brad Schiffer, AIA

505 Sugar Pine Lane
Naples , FL 34108
Phone: (239) 254-0285
Fax: (239) 254-0417
Email:brad@TAXIS-usa.com

Producer Joe Holland

Hoover Treated Wood Products
1225 N. Halifax Avenue
Daytona Beach , FL 32118

Phone: (706) 755-4811
Fax: (706) 595-6600
Email: jholland@frtw.com

General Interest Tony Apfelbeck

225 Newbury Avenue
Altamonte Springs , FL 32701
Phone: (407) 571-8433
Fax: (407) 571-8445
Email: acapfelbeck@altamonte.org

 

General Interest James Schock

Growth Management Services
Building Services Division
4040 Lewis Speedway
St. Augustine FL 32084
Phone: (904) 827-6806
Fax: (904) 827-6849
Email: jschock@sjcfl.us

Producer
CharlesFrank, CFPE


Fire Protection Specialist
Bureau of Fire Prevention
Division of State Fire Marshal
Department of Financial Services
105 Lewis Street, Ste 102
Ft. Walton Beach, FL  32547-3142
Phone.:(850)-833-9037
Fax: (850)-414-6119
Email:

 Charles.Frank@myfloridacfo.com