Fire Technical Advisory Committee

Staff Contacts: 

Norman Bellamy

Phone: (850)-717-1834

Fax: (850) 414-8436

norman.bellamy@myfloridalicense.com

Robert Benbow

Phone:(850) 717-1837

Fax: (850) 414-8436

robert.benbow@myfloridalicense.com

 

Brad Schiffer, AIA

Chairman

 

505 Sugar Pine Lane

Naples, FL 34108

Phone: (239) 254-0285

Fax:

(239) 254-0417

Email:brad@TAXIS-usa.com

Hamid Bahadori

 

 

Hughes & Associates

845 Eagle Claw CT

Lake Mary, FL 32746

Phone: (407) 647-3737

Fax: (407) 647-4929

Email: bahadori@haifire.com

Joe Belcher, CBO

 

 

JDB Code Services

41 Oak Village Boulevard

Homosassa, FL 33446

Phone: (352)-450-2631

Fax:(352)382-4719

Email:  joe@jdbcodeservices.com

Douglas Carter

 

Assistant Fire Marshal

Brevard County Fire Rescue

701 E. Main Street

Lakeland, FL  33801

Phone: (321) 637-5660

Email: Doug.carter@brevardfl.gov

Elijah Flowers

 

Department of Financial Services

200 E Gaines Street

Tallahassee, Florida 32399

Phone: (850)-413-3171 ext 3738

Email: elijah.flowers@myfloridacfo.com

Shane Gerwig, CBO

 
Building Official
Alpha Inspections, Inc.
(407)-427-3685

 

Email:shane.gerwig@gmail.com

Jeffery Gross

 

Jeffery Gross Associates

1816 Sherman Street

Hollywood, FL 33020-1213

Phone: (954) 614-2974

Fax: (954) 925-7765

Email:

jgross@jgrossarchitects.com

W. Grey Marker II

 

Marker Construction Group

226 SE 12th Avenue

Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33301

Phone: (954) 767-9767

Email: grey@markerfl.com

 

Peter T. Schwab

 

Wayne Automatic Fire Sprinklers, Inc.

P. O. Box 473 (222 Capitol Ct)

Ocoee, FL 34761

Phone: (407) 656-3030, ext. 570

Fax: (407) 656-8026

Email:pschwab@waynefire.com