Code Aministration Advisory Committee

Staff Contact:  Marlita Peters
Phone:  (850) 717-1831
Fax:      (850) 414-8436

marlita.peters@myfloridalicense.com

 

Consumer
Herminio F. Gonzalez, Director

Chairman

Atkins North America Engineering
2001 NW 107th Avenue
Miami, FL  33172

Phone: (305) 514-3225

Email: HFG56@yahoo.com

 

Producer
Richard “Dick” Browdy

Browdy & Browdy
6944 St. Augustine Road
Jacksonville , Florida 32217

Phone:  (904) 739-5195
Fax:      (904) 739-5197

Email rsbrowdy@aol.com

GENERAL INTEREST

John J. Scherer
Gulf Building Corporation
633 S Federal Hwy
Suite 500
Fort Lauderdale, Fl 33301
Phone: (954) 492-9191

Email: JohnS@Gulfbuilding.com

CODE OFFICIAL
John (Tim) Tolbert

C.B.O., C.F.M., F.C.M.O.
Santa Rosa County District Schools
1264 Oriole Beach Rd
Gulf Breeze Fl. 32561
Email TolbertJ@mail.santarosa.k12.fl.us

General Interest
John O'Connor

Building & Safety Department
Reedy Creek Improvement District
PO Box 10170
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830
(407) 934-6851
(407) 828-2416 Fax

john.oconnor@rcid.dst.fl.us

Consumer
Hamid Bahadori

Hughes & Associates

845 Eagle Claw ct
Lake Mary , Florida 32746

Phone:  (407) 647-3737
Fax:      (407) 647-4929

bahadori@haifire.com

MUNICIPAL COUNTY REP

Robert (Bob ) G. Boyer
Palm Beach County
P. O. Box 2442
Palm City , Florida 34991
Phone: (561) 233-5136

Email Bboyer@pbcgov.com

General Interest –
Bill Dumbaugh

Board of Rules and Appeals
Government Center West
1 N. University Drive
Suite 3500B
Plantation, FL 33324


Phone:  (954) 765-4500
Fax:      (954) 765-4505

Email : wdumbaugh@broward.org

 

 

 

 

GENERAL INTEREST