Code Administration Advisory Committee

Staff Contact:  Marlita Peters
Phone: (850) 717-1831
Fax:     (850) 414-8436

marlita.peters@myfloridalicense.com

 

General Interest –
Jay Carlson
- Chair

 

 

Carlson & Soforth

Post Office Box 511232

Punta Gorda, FL  33951

Phone: (941) 740-1244

Email: jcarlson-soforth@comcast.net

Producer - Richard “Dick” Browdy

 

 Browdy & Browdy
6944 St. Augustine Road
Jacksonville , FL 32217

Phone: (904) 739-5195
Fax: (904) 739-5197

Email: rsbrowdy@aol.com

 

Code Official - John (Tim) Tolbert

C.B.O., C.F.M., F.C.M.O.
Santa Rosa County District Schools
1264 Oriole Beach Rd
Gulf Breeze FL 32561

Phone: (850)916-4191
Email: TolbertJ@mail.santarosa.k12.fl.us

 

General Interest -John O'Connor

 

Building & Safety Department
Reedy Creek Improvement District
PO Box 10170
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830
Phone: (407) 934-6851
Fax:  (407) 828-2416

Email: john.oconnor@rcid.dst.fl.us

 

Consumer - Hamid Bahadori

 

 

Hughes & Associates

845 Eagle Claw CT
Lake Mary , FL 32746

Phone: (407) 647-3737
Fax:     (407) 647-4929

Email: bahadori@haifire.com

Municipal County Rep. -Robert (Bob ) G. Boyer


Palm Beach County
P. O. Box 2442
Palm City , FL 34991
Phone: (561) 233-5136

Fax: (561)233-5020
Email Bboyer@pbcgov.com  

 

 

General Interest – Don Brown

 

 

Post Office Box 866

DeFuniak Springs, FL  32435

Phone: (850) 865-9280

Email: don@donbrownflorida.com

Consumer- David Gilson

 

Pinellas County Schools
11111 South Belcher Road
Largo, Fl, 33773

Phone: (727)- 638-2023

Email: GILSOND@pcsb.org

General Interest –
Bill Dumbaugh

 

Board of Rules and Appeals
Government Center West
1 N. University Drive, Suite 3500B
Plantation, FL 33324

Phone: (954)765-4500

Fax: (954)765-4505

Email: wdumbaugh@broward.org