Code Administration Technical Advisory Committee

Staff Contact:  Marlita Peters

Phone: (850) 717-1831

Fax: (850) 414-8436

marlita.peters@myfloridalicense.com

David Gilson

Chairman

 

Development Inspector City of Tarpon Springs

324 E Pine St

Tarpon Springs, Florida 34689

Phone:(727) 853-1016

Email: gilsond@cityofnewportrichey.org

Michael Bourre

 

Bourre Construction Group

3168 Highway 17 South, Suite B

Fleming Island, Florida 32003

Phone: (904) 504-1342

 Email: mbourre@bourreconstructiongroup.com

Robert (Bob) G. Boyer

 P. O. Box 2442

Palm City, Florida 34991

Phone: (772) 341-1279

Email: boyer2695@gmail.com

Don Brown

 Post Office Box 866

DeFuniak Springs, Florida 32435

Phone: (850) 865-9280

Email:

don@donbrownflorida.com

 

info@donanddiane.com

Shane Gerwig, CBO

 
Building Official
Alpha Inspections, Inc.
(407)-427-3685

 

Email:shane.gerwig@gmail.com

 

 

Michael Guerasio

Broward County Board of Rules and Appeals

1 N University Dr., Suite 3500B

Plantation, Florida 33324

Phone:954-765-4500 Ext, 9886

Email: mguerasio@broward.org

 

 

W. Grey Marker II

Marker Construction Group

226 SE 12th Avenue

Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33301

Phone: (954) 767-9767

Email: grey@markerfl.com

John O’Connor

American Building Safety Associates

P.O. Box 120488

Clermont, Florida 34715-0488

Phone: (407)353-0516

Email:

joconnor@americanbuildingsafetyassociates.com