Code Aministration Advisory Committee

Staff Contact:  Marlita Peters
Phone:  (850) 717-1831
Fax:      (850) 414-8436

marlita.peters@myfloridalicense.com

 

Shane Gerwig, CBO
Chairman

Orange County Division ofBuilding Safety

201 S. Rosalind Av Orlando, Florida 32801

Phone: (407)-836-5824
Email: Shane.Gerwig@ocfl.net

 

 

Hamid R. Bahadori

Hughes & Associates
725 Primera Blvd., Suite 215 Lake Mary, Florida 32746

Phone: (407) 647-3737
Fax: (407) 647-4929

Email: Hbahadori@jensenhughes.com

 

Robert (Bob) G. Boyer

P. O. Box 2442
Palm City, Florida 34991

Phone: (772) 341-1279

Email:boyer2695@gmail.com

Don Brown

Post Office Box 866
DeFuniak Springs, Florida 32435

Phone: (850) 865-9280

Email: don@donbrownflorida.com

info@donanddiane.com

 

Michael Guerasio

Broward County Board of Rules and Appeals
1 N University Dr., Suite 3500B
Plantation, Florida 33324

Phone:954-765-4500 Ext, 9886

  Email:mguerasio@broward.org

 

David Gilson

Development Inspector City of Tarpon Springs
324 E Pine St
Tarpon Springs, Florida 34689

Phone:(727) 942-5617
Fax:(727) 943-4651
Email:dgilson@ctsfl.us

 

Richard Goff

KG II Development
4980 South Ferdon Boulevard
Crestview, Florida 32536

Phone: (850)6828635
Fax: (850)682-2285

Email: goff@kgiidevelop.com

John O’Connor

American Building Safety Associates
P.O. Box 120488
Clermont, Florida 34715-0488

Phone: (407)353-0516

Email:joconnor@americnbuildingsafetyassociate.com

John Wiseman

General Contractor
8027 Cooper Creek Blvd, Suite 110
University Park, Florida 34201

Phone: (941) -343-4300
Fax: (941) -552-0245
Email:johnpwiseman20@gmail.com