Code Administration Advisory Committee

Staff Contact:  Marlita Peters
Phone: (850) 717-1831
Fax:     (850) 414-8436

marlita.peters@myfloridalicense.com

Jay Carlson - Chair

   

Carlson & Soforth

Post Office Box 511232

Punta Gorda, FL  33951

Phone: (941) 740-1244

Email: jcarlson-soforth@comcast.net

Hamid Bahadori

 

 

Hughes & Associates

845 Eagle Claw CT
Lake Mary , FL 32746

Phone: (407) 647-3737
Fax:     (407) 647-4929

Email: bahadori@haifire.com

Robert (Bob ) G. Boyer


P. O. Box 2442
Palm City , FL 34991
Phone: (772) 341-1279

Email: boyer2695@gmail.com

Don Brown

 

 

Post Office Box 866

DeFuniak Springs, FL  32435

Phone: (850) 865-9280
Email:info@donanddiane.com

Bill Dumbaugh

 

Board of Rules and Appeals
Government Center West
1 N. University Drive, Suite 3500B
Plantation, FL 33324

Phone: (954)765-4500

Fax: (954)765-4505

Email:wdumbaugh@bellsouth.net

David Gilson

Development Inspector
City of Tarpon Springs
324 E Pine St
Tarpon Springs, Fl 34689

Phone:(727) 942-5617
Fax:(727) 943-4651

Email:dgilson@ctsfl.us

Richard Goff

KG II Development
4980 South Ferdon Boulevard
Crestview, Florida 32536
Tel: (850) 682-8635
Fax: (850) 682-2285
E-Mail: goff@kgiidevelop.com

John O'Connor

 
American Building Safety Associates  
P. O. Box 120488
Clermont, Fl, 34712-0488

Phone: (407) 353-0516

Email:
joconnor@americanbuildingsafetyassociates.com