Code Administration Advisory Committee

Staff Contact:  Marlita Peters
Phone: (850) 717-1831
Fax:     (850) 414-8436

marlita.peters@myfloridalicense.com

 

General Interest –
Jay Carlson
- Chair

   

Carlson & Soforth

Post Office Box 511232

Punta Gorda, FL  33951

Phone: (941) 740-1244

Email: jcarlson-soforth@comcast.net

Producer - Richard “Dick” Browdy

 

 Browdy & Browdy
6944 St. Augustine Road
Jacksonville , FL 32217

Phone: (904) 739-5195
Fax: (904) 739-5197

Email: rsbrowdy@aol.com

 

Code Official -Richard Goff

Represents Residential Contractors
KG II Development
4980 South Ferdon Boulevard
Crestview, Florida 32536

Tel: (850) 682-8635
Fax: (850) 682-2285

E-Mail: goff@kgiidevelop.com

 

General Interest -John O'Connor

 


American Building Safety Associates  
P. O. Box 120488
Clermont, Fl, 34712-0488

Phone: (407) 353-0516

Email:
joconnor@americanbuildingsafetyassociates.com

 

Consumer - Hamid Bahadori

 

 

Hughes & Associates

845 Eagle Claw CT
Lake Mary , FL 32746

Phone: (407) 647-3737
Fax:     (407) 647-4929

Email: bahadori@haifire.com

Municipal County Rep. -Robert (Bob ) G. Boyer


Palm Beach County
P. O. Box 2442
Palm City , FL 34991
Phone: (561) 233-5136

Fax: (561)233-5020
Email Bboyer@pbcgov.com  

 

 

General Interest – Don Brown

 

 

Post Office Box 866

DeFuniak Springs, FL  32435

Phone: (850) 865-9280 Email:info@donanddiane.com

Consumer- David Gilson

 

Development Inspector
City of Tarpon Springs
324 E Pine St
Tarpon Springs, Fl 34689

Phone:(727) 942-5617
Fax:(727) 943-4651

Email:dgilson@ctsfl.us

General Interest –
Bill Dumbaugh

 

Board of Rules and Appeals
Government Center West
1 N. University Drive, Suite 3500B
Plantation, FL 33324

Phone: (954)765-4500

Fax: (954)765-4505

Email: wdumbaugh@broward.org