ACCESSIBILITY TAC
Staff Contact: Chip Sellers
Phone: 850-717-1827
chip.sellers@myfloridalicense.com

GENERAL INTEREST-
James Woolyhand
23 Aspen St.
Daytona Beach, Fl 32124
Phone: 386-258-5350
FAX:

Email: james.woolyhand@dbs.fldoe.org

 

PRODUCER
Brad Schiffer, AIA
520 Sugar Pine ln
Naples Fl, 34108
Phone: 239-254-0285
Cell 239-860-4010
E-mail: brad@TAXIS-USA.com

PRODUCER
Bemmie Eustace

Interplan
933 Lee Road, 1st Floor
Orlando, Florida 32810
Phone: 407-645-5008
Fax: 407-629-9124
E-mail:beustace@interplanllc.com
CONSUMER
Jeffery Gross, Chair

Jeffery Gross Associates
1816 Sherman Street
Hollywood, Florida 33020-1213
Phone: 954-925-3964
Fax: 954-925-7764
E-mail: jgross@jgrossarchitects.com

GENERAL INTEREST
Jack Humburg
Director of Housing Development
Boley Centers, Inc.
839 13th Avenue North
St. Petersburg, Florida 33701
Phone: (727) 821-4819, ext. 5717

Email:jackhumburg@boleycenters.org


CONSUMER
Sharon Mignardi

Code Consulting Services
4741 Lonsdale Circle
Orlando, Florida 32817
Phone: 407-677-1102
Fax: 407-673-3179
E-mail: smignardi@att.net

GENERAL INTEREST
Bob Gerwe

1205 Wellington St.
West Palm Beach, Fl, 33401

Phone: 561-444-2514
Fax:

Email: Re718@bellsouth.net

 

GENERAL INTEREST
Barbara Page

Advocacy Center for Persons with Disabilities, inc.
PO Box 40636
St.Petersburg, Florida 33743
Phone: 727-341-7393
Fax: 727-341-7394
E-mail:Barbp@disabilityrightsflorida.org

 

GENERAL INTEREST
Larry M. Schneider, AIA
4905 Midtown Lane,
Suite 2313
Palm Beach Gardens Fl 33418
Phone: (561) 799-6942
Fax: (561) 799- 6943

Email: Larry@LMSArch.net


GENERAL INTEREST
Beth Meyer
Manager of Disabled Services
ADA Coordinator, City of Jacksonville
Office of Military Affairs, Veteran and
Disabled Services Department
117 West Duval Street, Suite 205
Jacksonville, FL 32202

Telephone:904-630-4940
Cell Phone: 904-626-5442

Email:BMeyer@coj.net

GENERAL INTEREST
Linda Parnell
Division of Vocational Rehabilitation
Bureau Chief for Vocational Rehabilitation Field Services
2002 Old St. Augustine Rd., Bldg A                              
Tallahassee, FL 32301-4862
Phone: 850-245-3343
Fax:        850-245-3316
e-mail:  linda.parnell@vr.fldoe.org


GENERAL INTEREST