Accessibility Technical Advisory Committee
Staff Contacts:

 

Chip Sellers
Phone: (850)717-1827

Fax: (850)414-8436
chip.sellers@myfloridalicense.com

Jeffery Gross, Chairman

 

Jeffery Gross Associates
5921 Hollywood Blvd
Hollywood, FL 33021
Phone: (954)987-3909

E-mail: jgross@jgrossarchitects.com

Bemmie Eustace

Interplan
933 Lee Road, 1st Floor
Orlando, FL 32810
Phone: (407)645-5008
Fax: (407)629-9124
E-mail:beustace@interplanllc.com

 

Jack Humburg

Director of Housing Development
Boley Centers, Inc.
839 13th Avenue North
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
Phone: (727)821-4819, ext. 5717

Email: jackhumburg@boleycenters.org

 

 

Sharon Mignardi


Code Consulting Services
4741 Lonsdale Circle
Orlando, FL 32817
Phone: (407)677-1102
Fax: (407)673-3179
E-mail: smignardi@att.net

 

Barbara Page


Advocacy Center for Persons with

Disabilities, Inc.
PO Box 40636
St.Petersburg, FL 33743
Phone: (727)341-7393
Fax: (727)341-7394
E-mail:Barbp@disabilityrightsflorida.org

 

Linda Parnell

 

Division of Vocational Rehabilitation

 Bureau Chief for Vocational Rehabilitation Field Services
2002 Old St. Augustine Rd., Bldg A
Tallahassee, FL 32301-4862
Phone: (850)245-3343
Fax: (850)-245-3316
Email:  linda.parnell@vr.fldoe.org

Brad Schiffer, AIA

520 Sugar Pine ln
Naples FL, 34108
Phone: (239)254-0285
Cell (239)860-4010
E-mail: brad@TAXIS-USA.com

Frederick Schilling

 

Pipeline Plumbing Services of Broward, Inc.

1350 SW 5th Court

Boca Raton, FL  33432

Phone:  (954)695-2430

Fax:  (954)228-6618

Email: FCSchillingJr@att.net

 

 

Larry M. Schneider, AIA


4905 Midtown Lane,
Suite 2313
Palm Beach Gardens FL 33418
Phone: (561) 799-6942
Fax: (561) 799- 6943

Email: Larry@LMSArch.net

 

James Woolyhand

Division of  Blind Services

23 Aspen St.

Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Phone: (386)254-3817

Email: james.woolyhand@dbs.fldoe.org