Mary-Kathryn Smith
(850) 717-1826

mary-kathryn.smith@myfloridalicense.com

 

Accessibility Advisory CouncilMembers:

Paralyzed Veterans Association

Jack Humburg
Director of Housing Development
Boley Centers, Inc.
445  31St Street
St. Petersburg Fl 33713
Phone: (727) 821-4819, ext. 5717

Email: jackhumburg@boleycenters.org


Advocacy Center for Persons with Disabilities

Barbara Page

Advocacy Center for Persons with Disabilities, inc.
PO Box 40636
St.Petersburg, Florida 33743
Phone: 850-488-9071 ext. 9755
Fax: 850-488-8640

E-mail: Barbp@disabilityrightsflorida.org

Representing Hearing Impaired


William S. Riha,

Traffic Data Manager
Florida Department of Transportation
Traffic Operations MS 7-1300
11201 N. McKinley Drive
Tampa, FL 33612-6456
813-402-0320
E-Mail- wriha@tampabay.rr.com or william.riha@dot.state.fl.us

Council of Handicapped Organizations

Catherine Powell

University of West Florida
11000 University Parkway
Pensacola, Florida 32514-5750
Phone: (850)-473-7469

Email:cspowell8218@bellsouth.net

Division of Vocational Rehabilitation

Linda Parnell
Bureau Chief for Vocational Rehabilitation Field Services
2002 Old St. Augustine Rd., Bldg A                              
Tallahassee, FL 32301-4862
Phone: 850-245-3343
Fax:        850-245-3316
e-mail:  linda.parnell@vr.fldoe.org

Division of Blind Services

James Woolyhand
23 Aspen Street
Daytona Beach, Fl 32144
Phone: 386-258-5350

Email:james.woolyhand@dbs.fldoe.org

 

Representing Physically Handicapped

Bob Gerwe
1205 Wellington St.
West Palm Beach, Fl.
      33401

Phone: 561-444-2514

Email:RobertGerwe@hotmail.com