Accessibility Advisory Council Members

Mary-Kathryn Smith
Phone: (850) 717-1826

Fax: (850)414-8436
mary-kathryn.smith@myfloridalicense.com

 

Paralyzed Veterans Association -

Jack Humburg , Chairman


Director of Housing Development
Boley Centers, Inc.
445  31St Street
St. Petersburg FL 33713
Phone: (727) 821-4819, ext. 5717

Email: jackhumburg@boleycenters.org

Advocacy Center for Persons with Disabilities - Barbara Page


Advocacy Center for Persons with Disabilities, Inc.
PO Box 40636
St. Petersburg, FL 33743
Phone: (850)488-9071 ext. 9755
Fax: (850)488-8640
E-mail: Barbp@disabilityrightsflorida.org

Representing Hearing Impaired -
William S. Riha


Traffic Data Manager
Florida Department of Transportation
Traffic Operations MS 7-1300
11201 N. McKinley Drive
Tampa, FL 33612-6456
Phone: (813)-402-0320
E-Mail- wriha@tampabay.rr.com or william.riha@dot.state.fl.us

Council of Handicapped Organizations


VACANT

Division of Vocational Rehabilitation -

Linda Parnell


Bureau Chief for Vocational Rehabilitation Field Services
2002 Old St. Augustine Rd.,

 Bldg. A                              
Tallahassee, FL 32301-4862

Phone: (850)245-3343

Fax: (850)245-3316
e-mail:  linda.parnell@vr.fldoe.org

Division of Blind Services

James Woolyhand
23 Aspen Street
Daytona Beach, FL 32144
Phone: (386)258-5350

Email:

james.woolyhand@dbs.fldoe.org

 

Representing Physically Handicapped

Bob Gerwe
1205 Wellington St.
West Palm Beach, FL  33401
Phone: (561)444-2514

Email:RobertGerwe@hotmail.com