Florida Building Commission


Monday, April 1, 2013

10:00 am until completion


Teleconference Meeting from Tallahassee, Florida

Room 90

1940 North monroe street


AUDIO: DIAL IN NUMBER 1-888-670-3525

CONFERENCE CODE: 606-232-6940

Commission Objectives

Commission Members: Chairman; Dick Browdy, Hamid Bahadori, Bob Boyer, Oscar L. Calleja, Nanette (Nan) Dean, Kevin M. Flanagan, Charles L. Frank, Herminio Gonzalez, Ken Gregory, Dale Greiner, Jeffery Gross, Jon Hamrick, Rafael Palacios, John Scherer, Bradley W. Schiffer, James Schock, Drew Smith Green, Jeff Stone, Brian Swope, John “Tim” Tolbert

Ř  Legislative updates and other old and new business approved by the Commission Chair.


Meeting Agenda


10:00 AM


Welcome and Opening, Roll Call



Discuss pending legislation



Public Comment



Member Comment















Staff Contacts: Jim Richmond, jim.richmond@dbpr.state.fl.us, (850) 717-1823 Mo Madani, mo.madani@dbpr.state.fl.us, (850) 717-1825


Note: This document is available to any person requiring materials in alternate format upon request.  Contact the Department of Business and Professional Regulation, 1940 North Monroe Street, Tallahassee, Florida 32399-2100 or call 850-487-1824.